dorky convo w/ Moses.

i'm known to be crazy, but in fact... i got it from mr oli. his fault! :)
a totally NORMAL conversation between us could sound like this:


Oliver says
u should have told me, i would have let u sit in my seat^^
VICT0RIA says
HAHAHAHAH MHHHHMMMM
oliver says
hahaha hey i'm tryin to be nice
VICT0RIA says
MMHHHM
oliver says
-.- stop MHMM-ing me
VICT0RIA says
imma mmmhmm u how much i want, u started it mister
oliver says
...alright
 apologize, MHMM me as much as u want
haha
VICT0RIA says
haha MMHHMM i will :)

a few minutes later...

oliver says
....
<no comment>
VICT0RIA says
stop dot dot dot-ing me
oliver says
hey i dot dot dot whenever i think it's appropriate
VICT0RIA says
FINE dot dot dot whenever u like and imma mmhmm whenever i like

another few minutes passes...

oliver says
but stop MHMM-ing me haha
i dotted u 3 times only
VICT0RIA says
its not nice to be dotted
its nicer to be mhhm-ed
its unpolite to dot ppl

us crossing the being-a-dork-line...

VICT0RIA says
MMHHHHMMM!
VICT0RIA says
Dot dot dot!
oliver says
come on! either mmhm me or dot me but dont do both!

LOL oli, ur such a .....schwein   moses! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0