i'm tired.

I think i'm addicted to this blog. almost as addicted as I am to edible stuff.

However, addiction is not what I came to talk about. I came to talk about how tired I am of school. seriously, it feels like school's slowly but surely sucking the life out of me.

for the moment, i'm struggling w/ this freakin history essay about the Vietnam war, totally insane. I don't find anything bout history interesting. I hate history, we should be thinking bout our future instead.
there's this saying that you should learn from your mistakes, either wars are not being categorized as mistakes or ppl really can't follow that saying. i'm going for the second alternative.

you thought that was it? noway.

spanish 5 - test on tuesday, language, ha! finally sumthin easy and FUN!
Philosophy A - metaphysics? qué? anywho, this time it's bout determinism vs free will.
Swedish C - supposed to write an essay bout white lies. what a pity, since i never lie.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0