Odd info bout me.

Do you chew on your homeworkall the time.
Pencilseven more often.
Do you read the dictionarythe only book I read nowadays.
Encyclopediayessum.
Do you memorize random factsmore often than memorizin stuff I should memorize.
Do you cut the grass with a pair of scissorswhat grass?
Do you bite yourselfI bite my tongue from time to time.
Cut yourselfsadist? no thanks.
Do you have a cold right nowno, so stay away if you have one.
Are you happy with your lifesorta.
How big is the universeway too big.
What’s your logic behind your answerthere is no logic.
What do you dream aboutfood and my prince charming.
Do you have AIMyessum.
whats your screennamedun remember.
A neopets accountas far as i'm concerned..no.
A quizilla accountnaw.
A bzoink accountbzz what?
A myspaceyes box.
Do you get attacked by ladybugsthank god no.
Are you scared of anythingyea.
Whatreptiles.
Do you have a microphone on your computerdepends who's asking.
A scanneryes.
A printeryes.
A cordless mousethank god no, i'd loose it.
Does your mouse light upeh.. yea?
Do you have a cell phonecome on, it's 2006! who doesn't.
Do you enjoy schoolhahahahhahaha. why doncthu have a guess...
what color underwear are you wearingomgawsh. ehm, pink.

Would you eat a bug? I wouldn't even touch it.

Would you bungee jump? If you could guarantee that I won't die or get a heartattack.

Would you hang glide? read the previous one.

Would you kill someone? prolly not, but who knows.

Would you kiss someone of the same sex? rather not.

Would you parachute from a plane? naw, i prefer to finish the trip before I get off.

Would you walk on hot coals? why would I?

Would you be a vegitarian? mwaha. no.

Would you instant message a stranger? I don't talk to strangers.

Would you sing karaoke? Would you wanna be there?

Would you run a red light? If I was in a hurry.

Would you shoplift? naw.

Would you dye your hair blue? preferably not.

Would you wear make-up in public? nowai. I only wear make up when nobody sees me (?)

Would you not wear make-up in public? and scare the peeps? yes.

Would you cheat on a test? the teachers in my school are insane, they have eyes on their backs so no.

Would you make someone cry? not intentionally.

Would you date someone more than 10 years older than you? O god, I don't think so.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0