I DID IT.

Finally I did it.
Quit my new job today.
why?
because I realized I don't really have time atm.
school and trips and shopping are taking over my life.
that's why.
mom says I need to find myself a millionarie to marry.
so I can avoid the word "working"
I think I just need to find myself a job I like.
that brings meaning to my life.
I don't need a millionarie-husband.
i'm not like that.
I don't like to rely on other ppl.
I don't like to be dependent on other ppl.
I can do it on my own.
I'm just cool like that.

I've quit 2 jobs within a month.
even though the jobs and the ppl there were cool.
it wasn't cool enough to keep me there.
they both said: "if you change your mind, or when you have time..call us and we can re-hire you"
i'm happy.
but I don't think i'm going back.

Went shopping w/ mom and bro. and suddenly I hear:

- "vicky..."

- "i think someone said my name..."

- "vicky....!"

I turn around and Voilá, Anna and her mom.
our mommies started to chit chat for a while aka 30 minutes.
and suddenly they go "let's go to a café"
yay for coming up with that idea half an hour later, I was practically freezing my ass off.
but it was fun.
some highly interesting conversations about *piip*
However, the day has been nice.
planned lots of stuff w/ siz.
Cruise? Justin Timerblake concert in Germany? Carribbean? Eurotrip? Taiwan?
haha once again siz, sorry for bringin the "taiwan" topic up.

i'm off to bed.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0