JUST KILL ME.

so yesterday our business teacher just suddenly decided that it was time to have a test.
out of nowhere.
he said he had told us.
heck no he hasn't.
anywho... we complained.
so he gave us two more days to study.
phew.
test on wednesday.
ON FREAKIN VALENTINE'S DAY. buhu.
so Mariam and me skipped the rest of the classes.
went to McDonald's and ate the library and studied our asses off.
6 freakin hours was way more than enough but still not enough for me to pass the test.
so another 73458345 hours are awaiting me today.
and since my school is the absolute bestest ever,
we got a huge math test on thursday.
this year's valentine's day is most definately goin to be the greatest ever.
imma celebrate it alone.
with my math book.
schweet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0