NYÅRSLÖFTEN.

2007

( more or less rational )

1. get a job ( 2006 = huge damage to my wallet )  [X]

2. be more social ( yes, school's been takin over my life totally )

3. get my motivation back ( atm im not lookin forward to school )

4. not buy ( way too many ) bags ( buhu... )

5. continue dancin, this time hip hop/dancehall ( heck yea! ) [X]

6. improve my japanese ( need to slightly increase my vocab )

7. become more independent ( at least more than I am already )

8. decrease my fightings w/ bro ( to sum extent )

9. NO last-minute essay writings ( jeez, screw that habit )

10. ffs DON'T skip/be late for classes ( bought myself a new alarm clock so it shouldn't be a problem...cough )

personally I find the last two most challenging. wish me good luck folks.

edit.

came up w/ a few more..

11. Decrease my time at the comp. 
12. Become better in planning stuff.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0