IF GOD GIVES YOU SOMETHING, HE GOTTA TAKE AWAY SOMETHING.

I have some good and bad news to announce.
let's start with the bad one.
my cellie suddenly decided to retire this afternoon.
and as a result,
i'm screwed.
not because I don't have a cellie, because I do. not my precious cellie though.
however, it's because all of the numbers are g-o-n-e. deleted.
so people, if you don't hear from me, it's because I don't have your number.
damn I hate this.
(Oliver i bet you're laughing your ass off now cuz I just told you a few days ago that my cellie is my life, screw you) :P

and now to the good news,
MY COMPUTER IS FREAKIN FIXED! o man this is totally uh-mahzing.
no more fighting over the laptop with mom and bro, my comp is fixed!
THANK YOU!

Kommentarer
Postat av: O

naaw come on i'm not that evil. this time i really pity ya, but like i said, ur things can be rescued, so dun cry :P

2007-03-27 @ 22:13:55
Postat av: Victory

yesterday 75% of the screen disappeared, and today it came back BUT it's really blurry and i almost can't see a shit. you gotta save my life! gosh.

2007-03-28 @ 16:53:03
Postat av: O

well then dun destroy it any further^^ i'll see what i can do when i'm there :P

2007-03-28 @ 23:39:19
Postat av: Victory

you know the equation, me + technology = a bad joke. i basically destroy it by lookin at it. gosh.

2007-03-28 @ 23:56:15
Postat av: O

hahaha yea i know that :P so u better let ur bro put it somewhere safe...so i can at least rescue what's left mwaha

2007-03-29 @ 20:54:07
Postat av: Victory

my bro is worse than me thank you very much. so he aint gonna touch my cellie. well to be honest, there's nothin to do.. the cellie is totally BIIPED up.

2007-03-30 @ 16:27:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0