12 stays. 14 leaves.

Today is the big day, today we will find out who the 12 girls that are continuing this pageant are and who the 14 eliminated are.

Im not nervous, im happy either way. If I make it, great. If I don't, great I get to go back home. Kinda tired now. Dunno if I would survive another month. However, it would be sorta nice to hang around for another month as well, two way of thinking.


However,  yesterday was "zhong qiu jie" so we had moon cakes and Beijing duck! HELLA YUMMY!


Yesterday we also got to try our evening dresses. Omg. My dress was the absolute most hottest dress ever, me like me like.

It's black and a bit too long, even with me wearin heels. Anyways, im the only one who can wear It since im the tallest here. If its too long for me, then good luck to any of the other girls tryin to wear it. Seriously hope I wont slip and fall off stage. *knockin on wood*

Anyways, I think it was the prettiest dress out of them all so im happy.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0