Japan Day 1.

Finally the day arrives, the day i've been waiting for ever since I came to Beijing.

Atm I'm sitting on the bus, on our way to the hotel that is located about 5 hours from the airport. We're in Osaka, Japan.


The first impression I got was, dang its hot here. And the fact that all the Jecci five clothes we got are long sleeved so im kinda doubting the fact that we'll survive these ten days.

Had an interview last night about the feelings and thoughts I have concerning this trip, I kinda screwed up pretty badly. I knew the webcam was on and that mom was lookin at the whole interview so I was sorta nervous and bullshitted about random stuff. Dang it. Oh well, better luck next time.


However, my eyelids are getting heavier and heavier so I think ill stop here and sleep the rest of the bus trip.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0