ANOTHER HECTIC DAY.

I guess it's time for me to actually realize the fact that im movin my ass down to uk in less than a month.
still can't believe my gap year has almost passed and i'm about to step into the life of an university student. nervous?
heck yea i am.

to be very honest though, the nervosity hasn't really hit me yet and i guess it wont until im actually sitting on the plane towards uk, manchester.
people who know me well enough won't be surprised by the things i have to tell.
i just fixed my accommodation. yes, less than a month before i'm about to start my first term.
because of that, i didnt really get my first choice so running into the accommodation office will probably be the first thing i do when i arrive. the second thing will be to do everything in my power to get a slightly better room ENSUITE! gargh.
i guess i'll have to suit myself. guess nothing has changed, my very awesome habit is still existing and from what it looks like now, it doesnt seem to wanna disappear.

anywho...
today has been a long day. woke up at 6. left the house w/ family at 7.
started working from 11 until 19. bibi came to enjoy my lunchbox w/ me before he bounced to work.
working at fitness24seven is quite chill i gotta admit. but sometimes... it gets a bit tougher than usual. besides carrying back all the free weights á la 40kg (around 10 kg less than me) i gotta do stuff like writing a manual for how to use the security camerasystem, please everyones needs, order products from everywhere and call 38748932743 peeps/day. but its all worth it. at this point i think i'd do anything to avoid café jobs.

driver's test on monday. since i booked the test this late i wasn't surprise that there were no spots left here in stockholm. actually it was bibi who secretly booked it for me or i'd postpone it even further. so now i hafta get up north just to do this stupid test. bibi will be driving for 2-3 hours. so next destination: Gävle.

allrighty, better get my ass of the computer and start studying. pressure pressure pressure. can ya feel me?
laterz.


on top of everything, im missing my girls who left us all for taiwan. you bastards! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Siz! Miss you too. Mwah!

2008-09-03 @ 09:31:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0