DINNER AT ARIGATOU.

daddy is playing nintendo wii so all i can hear every now and then is "SHIT!" and "THEY'RE CHEATING!"
yea, no comments.

and i'm still stuck with my korean books. got this huge test in two weeks and considering the fact that ive been missing 5 or is it 6 lessons i should be panickin. which i am. no doubt.
i got 130 pages to study and since i started today i'll have to (no mercy) get myself thru 10 pages/day and i'll be all set for the test. folks, wish me good luck. i sure as hell need that.

yesterday i was bout to go take a nap when my family suddenly told me we were headin out for dinner with Salina's family. sweet. here i am, in my pajamas, lookin like a freak and so prepared to go to bed and we're heading out. and the worst thing, i need to get ready in 30 minutes cuz uncs was pickin us up. halelujah.
anywho, the dinner was sweet. had sashimi and three bowls of rice. so by the end of the dinner ppl started callin me "fan tong" (someone who eats lots of rice, ricehead) well, i can live with that.

suddenly this man? came into the restaurant and started asking ppl if they wanted to buy roses. err, no thanks? but he didn't give up. so in the end we totally ignored him and he goes: "how bout i sing you guys a song for free..and then hand over a rose to one of u...for free?"

sure? why not. if u insist.

and of course i was the unlucky one to sit right next to where he was standing so yea, the rest u can guess by urself. embarrassin as hell he sang the whatever-its-called-song and handed over a rose to me.
so by the end of the end of the dinner, ppl forgot bout my ricehead nickname and instead started to bully me bout that inicdent. no, i cant live with that.

when i think bout it, i think ive seen that man before.
it was when me and baby was sittin in the subway and as always he was carryin his bucket of roses.
he came over to us and even tho i totally forbid baby to waste his money on that rose he insisted to buy it.

- "nothing is too expensive if it can make you happy"

baby ure all i need cuz u make me happy :)

image39

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0