SO...

after three (or was it four?) episodes of sex and the city,
i still can't sleep.
dunno what has gotten up on me.
my eyes are barely capable of being open,
but my brain is still running at a speed of 180km/h.
i might add that i've taken a trip to the kitchen twice.
i even picked out the outfit for tomorrow!
and i never do that. never ever cause my mood tends to change during the night when i'm sleeping so the next morning i would just look at the pre-chosen outfit and think "what was i thinking?"
dont know if it's gonna be like that this time,
cause i dont even know if i'll get to sleep tonight!
so when would the mood change? when i make my third trip to the kitchen?

i dont even know why im thinking about whatever i'm thinking about.
nothing in my power to do anything about it anyways so all i can do now is,
give another episode a shot.

...and hopefully i'll fall asleep.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0