GIVING UP MY BEAUTY SLEEP.

been studyin like a freako all day. and im nowhere near done.
looks like im pullin an all-nighter tonight. jeez, been a while. last time i stayed up all night and went directly to work the next mornin was my 19th bday. since then, i've been very careful gettin enough of my beauty sleep.
but tonight is the night.

this essay has to be done. sixtyfreakinpercent of the course. gimme a break.

not looking forward to tomorrow when im at uni, hittin my head on the desk in different classrooms cause im bout to fall asleep. i'm physically AND mentally too old for this. giving up one night's sleep is like giving up 5 dinners. in a row.
i know i'll give up halfway, 3am tomorow morning i'll be facing my desk, my papers and my yet unfinished essay with my face, snoring. so loud the neighbour downstairs will come up and complain. AGAIN, for the fourth time since i got here.

last night's complaint was about me talking too "loud" . seriously, i pay over 4000 pounds to live in this room, w/out tv, w/out a closet big enough for me, w/out an effective washbasin, and 38534753485 metres from the kitchen. and now im not allowed to talk? IN MY ROOM? whats next? "i'm sorry, i live downstairs and...uhm, i know ure only breathing but can u like...stop cause i cant sleep?"

pathetic.

ok, back to the books.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0