MY 20TH BIRTHDAY.

tash and gary passed out on my bed.
in other words, im bed-less which is the reason why im sitting here.
yes uve guessed it, haven't slept yet.

at 20.00 me and jess met up with the peeps at ocean in chinatown to sing some karaoke and to await midnight. the big countdown. basically the night just turned crazy in the end. with cake all over my face we were all screamin rather than singing.
afterparty back in the halls. playing cards, grill some chicken wings (me of course), drinking games and a lot of picture taking. as you all may know, all pictures are going straight up on facebook. no mercy here. some pics more "no-comments" than others. check it out folks.

also have to thank EVERYONE for the necklace from tiffany and c/o. me loooove.

07.30 and im still awake, what am i thinking? well nothing really considering the fact i have nothing to sleep on. so i might as well post up some pictures here. enjoy.



a little group pic.



my birthday cake!



making a wish :)





tiffany's necklace.



thats a bit of the cake on my nosetip.



chivas and green tea. thats somethin new.



and u turn into this.



hey, where's the cake? oh, on my face.



and gary's face...



and tash's...



somehow we ended up rolling around on the floor.



then back to chivas. (spot gary's facial expression)



the rest will be found on fb.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kobe

Verkar som dom tar hand om dig väl =) Grattis igen!!

2008-11-26 @ 21:29:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0