FAMILY DINNER.

early this mornin i headed to town to prepare the last stuff for tomorrow.
also got my new cellie (the old one retired...again) but it's hot so woho.
Bibi had prepared lunch the whole mornin so had lunch at Bibi's place.

then it was off to town again to fix/buy the last things before going home to have Huo Guo (Hot pot) with my family. including bibi.
dinner was great. i wouldn't want to spend my last day before going to uk in any other way. i realize how much i will miss them all. my family who means everything for me. bibi who has always been there for me no matter what.
how am i gonna survive w/out them by my side? well, i guess time will tell.
no more depending on others, no more relying on others. no more counting on others to be there for me.
now, i'm on my own.
i'm starting to feel the pressure.
being abroad alone for months is not the same thing as moving abroad for four years.
yes, it's extremely close, only 2 hours flight away but can anyone blame me for having hard time leaving everything behind?

so, hello independent me. i'm back!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0