PASSPORT PICS? I PASS.

taking new pass/ id pictures must be one of the most depressing things to do. at least for me. sitting there, in the photo booth, trying to look not even hot but just normal while pressing all those buttons. one-two-three-say-cheese.
like always, you look like someone who just escaped from the prison (you should see my student id card in which i was wearing a black and white striped sweater, bad choice) as if this wouldn't be enough, in my case the shape of my face always gets deformed. the diameter expands with about 5 centimetres and i look like a chubby 5 years old kid. looking at my ID card people always ask me "damn, how old were you when this was taken?" "er... it was 2 months ago?"  yea, you get the picture. anyone out there who managed to look smoking hawt on their photos, congrats! i'm stuck with this fugly thing for at least 4 years.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0