A LIL FAMILY STORY...

my mom often says "you dont act like you're turning 21..."

what can i say, sometimes you need to adjust your behaviour to the people around you... my bro has been my tail for the past 14, almost 15 years. do i have a choice?



so...he's in this age (14 turning 15 ) where he keeps trying to look and seem all mature and sophisticated...



he thinks his sis is a childish retard who embarrasses him, obviously he soesnt dare to admit it cause he knows she'd make life harder for him.



what he doesnt know is that in my eyes, he'll always be the little babyboy in the family. i dont care about the fact that he's fatter, taller and stronger than me now. he'll never be older than me. older > younger.



ive been tortured for almost 15 years with him as my tail and the day he stops being that tail....i'll cry my ass off.

so, is this love or hate?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0