SIIIIIIIGH!

GAAAAAAAAAAARGH!!!
2009 is just so not my year.
i was (as usual) late for my flight. had to run my ass off. checked in.
double checked with the dude if my luggage will make it to the same flight as me. "yes of course, its still open"
OF COURSE MY ASSSSS!!!
my luggage is gone. its somewhere enjoyin this trip on its own.
damn it.

just got back from having dim sum with oli and his two friends.
full like hell. in the end we were basically struggling to finish what we had ordered. and it was quite A LOT.
nice xiao ye tho.

ok im off. just wanted to let you all know, IM ALIVE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kim

Väldigt fin blogg!



:)



//KimsiVimsi

2009-03-05 @ 12:02:15
URL: http://kimsivimsi.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0