16 DAYS.

you can tell you're in the middle of an exam period when the library AND the 2 common rooms are packed. luckily, we... hittade en undangömd datasal (för säkerhetens skull tar jag det på svenska så ingen annan snor vårt ställe).
Macroeconomic is slowly but surely eating my brain inside out. no joking, it's tearing my brain into pieces. another 16 days to go before i'm free like a bird. need to add some more oil. ran out of it loooooong time ago. my pre-exam look is back. and i'm not very proud of it. with this look now, i really don't wanna imagine how i'll look like the day i graduate. anywho, back to work.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Kim

Haha, att diska är ingen höjdare nej. Jobbigt när man har en så otroligt liten vask också. Men gillar inte glasen för jag går inte ihop med dom. Har en tendens att krossa glasen titt som tätt>.<



Ser att du också sitter uppe länge för att plugga. Många exams kvar? Anyways, good luck;)

2009-05-25 @ 04:57:45
URL: http://kimmiee.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kim

Usch, lider med dig. Och jag klagar över mina 2. haha. Du har iaf ett välförtjänt sommarlov framför dig;)

2009-05-25 @ 11:04:45
URL: http://kimmiee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0