Ching chong?

Have you ever wondered what the heck "ching chong" means? I mean come on, obviously ppl think that's the closest they can get to chinese but wtf... if chinese was that easy i'd skip every single chinese lesson.

anyways, somethin funni happened today. we were in town, i was tired. notice that i was tired... this could anytime turn into pissed off.

two kiddos are passing us
kiddos: ching chong ching chong...!
me: Anne jalla jalla, hakarabi hakrabi! ( my rawkin attempt to sound turkish)
kiddos turn around and stare at me as if I was an alien...
mom laughed her ass off..she said I was mean. heck no!


LOL. you should've seen their faces. totally pale.

anywho, those kiddos sucked sum major ass. so HA!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0