Japan Day 4.

Omg today was most def one of the most fantabulous days ever, even tho my group had to wake up at 5.30 it was all worth it because the schedule of the days said: "dolphins"

Oh my Buddha, we got this superhot (not) swimming/water dress that was so tight that we barely could breath.

However, first of all it took us like 2 hours to actually get there and when we finally arrived  we changed into out bikinis and the earlier mentioned water dress.


We saw the dolphin show which was awesome, many pictures were taken and the camera men were filming non-stop. Many interviews took place and then we finally got to touch the dolphins.

Everything was peaceful until I got bit on my nails by one of the dolphins. Damn I must say that I almost got a heartattack, not because of the fact that it did hurt but because of the fact that hello, I got bit by this huge dolphin. Thank god my nails are thick and I bet that saved my fingers. Nothing serious happened, they're just a bit sensitive now but wtf, it could've been worse. I found out that the reason he/she bit me was the he/she wasn't in a good mood. I mean come on, I bet dolphins have their period time as well. Otherwise they don't really bite people unless they feel attacked or something.


Later we actually went into the water ourselves and got to cuddle with the dolphins. I managed to keep all my fingers safe this time. We were feeding them and the dolphin trainers taught us a few signs that would make the dolphins jump, dance, spit water, talk/sing and wave. So damn cute, ive made my mind folks. On my 19th bday I want a dolphin! :D



Just before we were bout to get into the water entirely to swim around with them, one of the girls fainted because of the heat and because she had been feeling bad the whole day so the whole activity got cancelled. Twas pretty sad but the most important thing is that the girl is feeling better now. So everythin's good and we are all glad that we got this chance, after all, only 6 girls were picked out to participate in this activity, 6 out of 26 girls so im happy.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0