MISS CHINESE COSMOS PAGEANT 2007

First of all, Ive been taking a long vacation from this site.
Been way too busy to write in my blog, however now im back and with more news than ever before.

One day my dear mother just suddenly decided to apply her daugher, which in this case is me, to the miss chinese cosmos pageant 2007. apparently she had sent in my pictures and one week before the actual European final they called me. they wanted me to go. schweet. inte alls min grej so i was rather chocked. i even tried to convince them that they had dialled the wrong number. obviously I failed to since they the one they were looking for was no other than me. sigh.

three days before the Euro final I decided to join the pageant...
more details might be added later.
the main point is that the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place from the Euro final are going to Beijing to represent Europe in the world's final.














2nd place (Sweden), 3rd place (France) and 1st place (Germany)
In other words.. I'm in Beijing atm. enjoyin life and being hella busy...
NEXT DESTINATION: JAPAN (15th of September)


Kommentarer
Postat av: loathing

vackra brudar.

2007-10-11 @ 12:41:13
URL: http://loathing.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0