NOSTALGIA.

in the middle of my studying i decided to take a 5minutes break (which very unintentionally turned  into 1 hour) to sort out the files in my computer. tons of documents, pictures and music that seriously needs to be sorted into categories so my comp wont look like a total dumpster.

anyways, i came across a few more pictures that brought me on a nostalgic trip back in the days.

       

1. my bride inside "beyond retro" at SOUK.
2. in 10 minutes we picked out an outfit for each other. the uglier/unmatchier the better. this was the result.
3. Sheena almost died from a laughing attack seeing herself (read: me) in the mirror.
4-5 Monicas bday dinner at Shogun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0