HAPPY BIRTHDAY KVINNAN!

Sheena har äntligen blivit en "jag-behöver-inte-låna-vickys-leg"-tjej nu! GRATTIS GRATTIS GRATTIS!!!

wish i was there to shake the dancefloor with you babe, but u know i'll always be here for you darl!
saknar dig massor kvinnan, saknar våra gamla impuls-hangout-moments. du fanns där för mig i vårt och torrt,

THANKS FOR BEING YOU!


lots of love!

dining with my favourite wife!



being old has it's consequences. sheena ur officially one of us now!



Sheena always had a sense for fashion!

 

Birthday party of the year 2007!



sheena, as sweet as the cake!



Love is on the dancefloor!



sheena being uberdrunk. me, taking a nap.



thousand roses for you my dear!



I LOVE YOU WIFEY!



"FINALLY I'M 18!!!"




Kommentarer
Postat av: Sheena

You just love making me cry, dont u??!!

buäääääääääääääääääääääääää!!!

Love u and miss u too, husband!

Ps: Best bday card ever! :D

2008-11-15 @ 19:01:49
URL: http://sheenieintaiwan.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0