DESCRIBING MY MOOD TO A 100%.

I just can't believe your gone,
Still waiting for morning to come
Wanna see if the sun will rise
Even without you by my side
When we had so much in store
Tell me what is it I'm reaching for
When we're through building memories
I'll hold yesterday in my heart, in my heart

[Chorus]
They can take tomorrow and the plans we made,
They can take the music that we'll never play
All the broken dreams, take everything,
Just take it away
But they can never have yesterday
They can take the future that we'll never know
They can take the places that we said we would go
All the broken dreams take everything
Just take it away
But they can never have yesterday

You always used to say I should be
Thankful for every day
Heaven knows what the future holds
Or at least how the story goes
(But I never believed unter believed 'til now)
I know I'll see you again I'm sure
No it's not selfish to ask for more
One more night one more day
One more smile on your face
But they can't take yesterday

[Chorus]

I thought our days would last for ever
(But it wasn't our destiny)
'Cause in my mind we had so much time
But I was so wrong
Now I can believe that I can still find the
Strength in the moments we made
I'm looking back on yesterday

[Chorus]

All the broken dreams take everything
But they can never have yesterday.


[Leona Lewis]

but yea, life moves on.
i realized time won't stop and wait for me to catch up just because i'm drowned in my tears.
time keeps passing and today i can proudly say that the only thing i treasure except my family and friends is time.
time is something worth more than any money in the world.
our time is limited and should be used in the most effective way possible.
being left on my own has made me stronger,
it made me grow up and,
it made me realize: the only one you can truly count on is yourself.
therefore,
life moves on.
with or without him by my side.

let's welcome back the old Victoria.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0