I DID IT.

now i can officially say that: I've been freakin studying my non-existant ass off. yes i have.
after finishin watchin the movie "wanted" with Angelina Jolie i started browsing through the "fundamentals of management" book. continued with some chinese studies and ended up studying Japanese.

it's bout 04.30 now and the only feeling i have right now is starvation. i'm literally starving but can't be bothered to go all the way to the kitchen to please my stomach. i just realized, i'm runnin outta junkfood so prolly i'll be headin to sainsbury's tomorrow again to fill up my junkfood-shelf.

tomorrow will be another study day. and this time, no mercy. still need to finish some chineses h/w as well as reading the second chapter in the China history book. have i ever mentioned, i hate history. if not, here you go: I HATE HISTORY.
the kazillions of names, dates and locations are literally messing up everything that's inside my head. i get confused as soon as i open the book. i already put a lot of effort memorizing everything that has happened in my life, all the good times and bad times, my own history in other words. i've got no spare time whatsoever to memorize other people's history.

o well, guess i'll just have to deal with it.
nitey folks.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0