MOVIENIGHT.

so there was this Jazz event/party going on this evening but since i have waaaaay too many things to do, a lot of them paperwork i decided to stay in.
so while i was getting on with my stuff (read: showing my family my room thru the webcam) i got a text message from Simona who was on the mood of going out.
we ended up having a movienight at my place. Ann, a chinese girl i just got to know came along and here we were, sitting on my floor, watching korean dramas. uni life huh!

got to talk to bibi who finally after 328947347 years called.

o yea, heard bout some surprise party tonight at midnight (a party where they wake everyone up) but i really dunno if i can be bothered. sooooo megatired and totally confused of what else i should do for my registration stuff.

anywho... bout to get some rest now. (prolly not hear them knockin anyways)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0