PHOTO UPDATE.



fallowfield.



my residence of hall - ashburne hall.



me and Simona on the bus for the city tour. (no i did not dye my hair purple... it's the camera settings fault)



awesomeness!



if im not mistaken myself this is called the B of the bang (something like that)



at the Lowry.



sky hook. isnt is cool?!



manchester freakin united!







at the OP with melanie, one of my neighbours.



another neighbour Akende, here posing with our green monsters.

what can i say, i think i'll get used to uni life.
looking forward to the freshers week.
and now that my internet is working i'll try to update as much as possible so stay tuned!

love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0