STUDENTLIFE.

damn. it's been a long day.
attended EVERY single lecture. creds to me? hells yea. especially when you got 500 kazillion lectures/day.
came across this "learn Korean" book so now i'll try to pick up where i left off last time I studied Korean. another creds to me for being this ambitious (though I really should expand my chinese vocab instead, learning simplified chinese is killing me. feels like I need to start all over again. sigh)

now. DINNERTIME!

dramas i'm watching atm:

Boys over flowers - Korean version of Meteor Garden with a F4 87243 bazillion times hotter than taiwanese one.
ToGether (Rainie Yang and Jiro Wang)
Full House (Song Hye Guo and Rain)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0