NEVER LEAVE YOUR PARTNER BEHIND.

finished watching the movie "Fireproof". i highly recommend it.
thinking i was watching an action movie I ended up crying to a beautiful drama.
I think i've forgotten how it is to be in love. the feeling of being the luckiest girl on earth. watching this movie reminded me of how it used to feel and how beautiful it can be. when you have your up and downs. or when it's you two against the world. when you feel that nothing can come between the love you have for each other. this was a nice movie. it also gave me hope. that i'll get there again, one day. and when that day comes, I won't leave my partner behind. especially not in a fire.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnéa J

vad fint (:

2009-03-19 @ 10:44:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0