I'M A PLAYER?

been looking for some flight tickets back to sweden during easter.
nothing set yet since im not sure when is the earliest i can leave. probably 24th.
in 4 days i'll get my lil trip. truly needed. need a change of scene. motivation is still gone. no trace of it at all.
the weekend so far has been very unproductive, as expected. so tomorrow i'll be heading to the library to get some things sorted out.

Oh yea, been looking at the latest episodes of 娱乐白分白and it appears that sagittarius, aquarius and something else (my memory has malfunctioned...) are the ones who tend to break up most often. (hrmp...?) sagittarius are known to be "花吃" players... let me say i'm far from it, thank you very much. other than that, sagittarius are hardworking people, always putting the career first, before love. (explains the breaking up behaviour?)
we have a positive outlook on life, we are full of energy, adventourousness and eagerness to exptend our experience, not only on the physically familiar stage but everything beyond that. we enjoy travelling because it allows us to explore new things, face new challenges, new dimensions of thought and also, it allows us to grasp new opportunities. we have a strong passion for justice (ask my mom! ive been nagging about gender equality since my brother was born) we tend to take the side of the underdog and will fight for whatever we consider to be the right thing, even if it requires us to be rebellious. (i wouldnt say im rebellious but i'm hella good at debating!) AND, we are independent freaks!

we are also:

optimistic - blindly optimistic sometimes.
freedom loving - tell me about it.
honest - maybe because we're bad liars?
straightforward - sometimes too straightforward...
intellectual - oh well, if you say so...
philosophical - being a social science student might have something to do with it too...
restless - get bored of things easily yea.
modest - amongst ppl i dont know... amongst the ones i know, no need to say anything.
impulsively angry - aiya... i blame it on my girly hormones...err...
forgiving - im a sucker for puppy eyes.
impatient - I HATE WAITING!


so after doing some research, i guess from now on, i'll be blaming all my messed up behaviour/ decisions in life and habits on the fact that I was born in November making me a sagittarius AND completely normal acting the way I am.
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0