WELCOME BACK!

...my study spirit! my motivation and my love for reading (ok scratch the last one)
but yea, today i truly felt that i'm back on track. attending all my lectures (ok, only had one but still...) at least i made an effort going there! usually i wouldnt bother with that one single lecture late in the afternoon so yea, i feel good.

let's see for how long this so called "motivation" will stay with me. anywho, so far so good.
even managed to get my bum outta bed this morning to go down for breakfast. does NOT happen very often i must admit.
maybe the reason i'm all excited bout studying is the fact that im heading back home in less than two weeks! HOME SWEET HOME! haven't booked tickets yet so after some chit chattin with mom i've decided to screw RYANAIR since they don't fly directly from Manchester - Stockholm and we all know, I DONT LIKE WASTING TIME. even less when it takes around 3247343 hours to get back home when it usually takes 2 hours MAXIMUM. so with mom's permission imma go for the comfy but oh so expensive route. 3000+ sigh... damn, i should've booked earlier!

time to read some finance shit before heading to bed. i have all intentions to attend EVERY lecture tomorrow. YAY!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0